Studios de vacances à louer Miami - le Shelborne Miami Beach
Shelborne,


Pour obtenir des promotions Appel: +1 (305) 356-7419


Basse Saison a partir de:     $800/ la semaine
Moyenne Saison a partir de: $1300/ la semaine
Haute Saison a partir de:      $2200/ la semaine
   *Sauf Vacances et Evenements Speciaux
   Calendrier


Les prix indiqués ici sont indicatifs. Nos prix journaliers peuvent varier d’après :
* Le délai de réservation (réservation à l’avance ou en dernière minute)
* Notre niveau d’occupation
Nos agents vous indiqueront le bon prix. Appelez-nous aujourd’hui.



Activités:


Exploité par: Dream Deals
Appelez-nous au: +1 (305) 356-7419






( Cliquez pour agrandir les photos )
  • 3
  • S
  • 5

Caractéristiques de l'immeuble

  • Piscine
  • Fitness
  • Ascenseur
  • Voiturier
  • Restaurant


*Wifi disponible pour $ 15 par jour, ce montant sera offert contre un rapide questionnaire rempli par vous.



Votre appartement de vacances à Shelborne

(Cliquez sur les photos pour une description détaillée)


Description de votre location de vacances à Miami Beach


L’hôtel Shelborne est un immeuble historique de style Art Déco sur le bord de mer regroupant des studios de vacances à louer à Miami. Le Shelborne de Miami Beach se trouve dans le quartier à la mode de South Beach, près de Lincoln Road et Ocean Drive, où l’on trouve une grande variété de restaurants, bars et boîtes de nuit. L’immeuble a une très belle entrée avec un bar, une superbe piscine et un accès direct à la plage. 

L’hôtel Shelborne, et ses nombreux studios de vacances à louer à Miami, possède également un restaurant, ainsi qu'un service de valet et de conciergerie à votre disposition.

Le Shelborne à Miami Beach est la location de vacances idéale sur Miami pour passer de très belles vacances.

Les vacanciers ne sont pas autorisés à organiser des soirées dans nos locations de vacances.


Pour louer cette location de vacance, contactez nous au: +1-305-673-3958 ou envoyez nous un E-mail.


Témoignages


  • Shelborne Apt. 1114
    Patricia - 2014-05-29

    Tout a été parfait!

  • Shelborne Apt. 1114
    Carmen - 2012-02-02
    L'appartement était vraiment mignon et très bien équipé.
  • Shelborne Apt. 1114
    Ron - 2012-01-30
    C'est la meilleur location de South Beach! Non seulement elle se situe à côté des discothèques mais aussi au bord de la plage. Stupéfiant!
  • Shelborne Apt. 1114
    A. - 2013-02-28
    Je suis resté dans l'appartement Shelborne pendant la Semaine Internationale du Bateau en février. Est non seulement Miami est un lieu animé remplit de féstivités, mais c'est aussi un super endroit familiale pour visiter la Floride en plein hiver. J'étais là pour l'événement et c'était un voyage de dernière minute. J'ai cherché pendant des JOURS pour trouver un hôtel qui était convenable et bien situé (j'avais séjourné à North Miami  précédemment et j'ai estimé que ce n'était pas un bon endroit).    Parce que c'est la période ou les  hotels étaient le plus occupés ou à plus de 300 $ par nuit. J'ai alors décidé de chercher une location d'appartement. J'ai trouvé le studio le plus mignon qui était situé dans l'historique Hôtel Shelborne. Est en plus il était dans le secteur Art déco de South Beach.  C'était à deux blocs de Lincoln Road, à deux bloc du centre de convention de Miami, et à 4 blocs d'Espanola Way. De plus l'hôtel dispose d'un bar ouvert pratiquement 24 heures sur 24. L'appartement en copropriété lui-même avait un mini réfrigérateur, un four au top, un micro-ondes, un grille-pain, une cafetiere, des serviettes de bain, la télévision câblée, la stéréo et la vaisselle. C'était aussi très spacieux. Bien que nous ne soyons pas "des invités VIP" nous avions la possibilité d'utiliser le centre de fitness  (il avait une grande vue du 17ème étage!), piscine/jacuzzi et concierge. De plus il était possible de bénéficier d'atres agréments  comme le service d'employée de maison et le stationnement (10 $/jour deux blocs plus loin). Le mieux c'est que l'appartement ne coutait que 200 $ la nuit. Pendant la basse-saison, je pense que c'était un prix bon marché. La piscine est très grande et l'hôtel se situe juste sur la plage, à coté de cours de volley. Au bord de la psicine se trouvait un restaurant, un bar, et la laverie . Le personnel de l'hôtel vous traite comme si vous était un VIP. J'ai loué l'appartement en copropriété à travers une société appelée Miami Lodge. Ils m'ont été très utiles, et de très très belle prestance. Ils ont aussi beaucoup d'autres grands logements (des appartements, des maisons et des villas) dans le secteur de Miami, directement dans le coeur de Miami Beach. Je leur demanderai toujours conseil quand je viendrai à Miami!
  • Shelborne Apt. 1114
    Patricia - 2013-01-01
    La location était idéalement place prêt de la plage , des clubs et bars. C était un super choix que de célébrer  le Nouvel An a Miami. Nous avons passe un super moment dans cet appartement que nous recommandons vivement. 
  • Shelborne Apt. 1114
    N/A - 2013-06-17
    Bel endroit pour séjourner à Miami, je recommanderai aisément votre compagnie.

Miami rentals vacation - Shelborne vacation condos in Miami
Shelborne,


Call office for promotions +1 (305) 356-7419


Price Low season starting from:     $800 /weekly
Price Medium season starting from:$1300 /weekly
Price High season starting from:    $2200 /weekly
   *Excluding Holidays & Special Events
   Seasonality calendar

Prices quoted here are indicative only.
Our rates are varying on a daily basis, according:
* Time of booking
(early booking or last minute booking)
* Our level occupancy
Our representative will quote you the right price.
Call us today !

Nearby activities:


Operated by: Dream Deals
Call us at: +1 (305) 356-7419





( Click on the photos to see them bigger )
  • 3
  • S
  • 5

Amenities

  • Pool
  • Gym
  • Elevator
  • Valet Service
  • Restaurant


*Wifi available for $ 15 a day, fee will be waived if guests fill up a survey.

Your Miami vacation apartment at: Shelborne

( Click on the photos to see a full description )

Description of your Vacation Rental in Miami Beach


The Shelborne is an Iconic oceanfront resort hotel located on Collins Avenue. It's prime location mestled between the Delano, the Shore Club and the Setai make The Shelbourne's Miami rentals for vacation some of the most sought after properties in South Beach. The Shelborne vacation condos in Miami are ever more popular since the resort went through a $20 multimillion dollar renovation in 2011. Renovations included a new lobby, trendy new restaurants including a beachfront cafe, indoor and outdoor bars, new pool deck and lounge areas and much more. 

The Shelborne's convenient location is steps from outdoor cafes, art galleries, retail shopping and nightlife along world famous Lincoln Road Mall.

Hotel rooms can still be booked directly thorugh the resort however you will often find a much better deal when renting privately owned Shelborne vacation condos in Miami. Privately owned condos featire the same ammenities and services as the hotel's units but at a savings of up to 60%!  

The Shelborne Miami rentals for vacation feature:

  • Valet service
  • 24 hour security
  • Convenient store
  • Indoor trendy bar
  • Pool Snack Bar
  • Japanese restaurant
  • Direct access to the beach
  • Access to the magnificent pool deck with its comfortable lounge chairs
  • Wonderful trendy Asian garden
  • Fitness room


Call us today at: +1 (305) 356-7419 or Email Us and we will send you more information!


Testimonials


  • Shelborne Unit: 1114
    Patricia - 2014-05-29

    Everything was great!

  • Shelborne Unit: 1114
    Carmen - 2012-02-02

    This unit was really cute and well-equipped.

  • Shelborne Unit: 1114
    Ron - 2012-01-30

    This is the best location on South Beach! Not only is it near all the nightlife but it is right on the beach! Awesome!

  • Shelborne Unit: 1114
    A. - 2013-02-28

    GREAT LOCATION!

    I stayed at a condo in the Shelborne during the International Boat Week during Feb. Not only is Miami over crowded because of the boat show, but it is also a prime time for families to visit FL during mid-winter break. I was there for business and it was a last minute trip. I searched for DAYS to find a hotel that was decent and not in a bad area (I stayed in N Miami previously and felt that it was not to safe). Because it is the busiest time of the year most hotels were either sold out or over $300 a night. I then decided to search for a condo rental. I found the cutest studio that was located in the historic Shelborne Hotel. Not only is it in the Art Deco area of South Beach, it is right on the Beach. It was two blocks from Lincoln Road Market, two block from the Miami convention center, 4 blocks from Espanola Way, and the hotel has a bar that is open virtually around the clock. The condo itself had a mini fridge, stove top, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, bath towels/supplies, cable TV, stereo, and dinner ware. The unit was spotless during check in and it was also very spacious. Although we were not "hotel guests" we were able to use the fitness area (it had a great view from the 17th floor!), pool/hot tub, and concierge. They only hotel amenities that were not available were maid service and parking (there was a $10/day lot two blocks away). The best part of the condo was that it was only about $200 a night. During the off season, I think it was a bit cheaper. The pool area is great and the hotel is right on the beach, too, and has volley ball courts. Poolside, there is a restaurant and bar, as well as towel service. The staff of the hotel treats you as if you are a hotel guest. I rented the condo thru a company called Miami Lodge. They were very helpful, very accommodating and very personable. They also have many other great places (apartments, houses and villas) in the Miami area, right in the heart of South Beach. I will always be staying with them while in Miami!

  • Shelborne Unit: 1114
    Patricia - 2013-01-01
    The location was perfect right on the beach and walking distance to clubs and bars. It was a great choice to celebrate New Years in Miami. We really had a great time at this apartment and we definitely recommend it!
  • Shelborne Unit: 1114
    N/A - 2013-06-17
    Best place to stay in South Beach, will highly recommend your company.
  • Shelborne Unit: 524
    John and Barb Otis, St Louis - 2013-01-18
    We would to thank you for the wonderful experience we had in Miami. Everything was excellent. We stayed in the Shellborne unit and it was exactly what we were hoping for.